skip to main content

Our Staff

Hala H. Janbay
HHJanbay@capousd.org
Staff Secretary
 
Caitlin E. DiPietro
CEDipietro@capousd.org
San Juan Hills High School
Arroyo Vista/Marco Forster MS
Noelle N. Napora
NNNapora@capousd.org
Capistrano Valley High School
Newhart MS/Hankey MS
Pamela J. Klister
PJKlister@capousd.org
Aliso Niguel High School
Don Juan Avila MS/Aliso Viejo MS
Denise E. Jones
DEJones@capousd.org
San Clemente High School
Shorecliffs MS/Bernice Ayer MS
Maliumai L. Talili
MLTalili@capousd.org
Tesoro High School
Las Flores MS/Ladera Ranch MS
Dana Hills High School
Niguel Hills MS
Linda E. Butkus
LEButkus@capousd.org
Adult Transition Program
Mission Hospital/Vista Del Mar MS
Emily R. Engelson
EREngelson@capousd.org
Adult Transition Program
Mission Hospital/CLASS/BRIDGES/Vista Del Mar MS